电话:电话:E-mailE-mail怎样找到我们怎样找到我们信息信息
保证最低价格
小季酒店
+420-257 212 029
ZH zh social media
AVE酒店 facebookinstagramtripadvisoryelpfoursquareTwitterYoutube
预订 / 检查可用性
预订
登记入住日期
退房日期
成人
儿童 / 婴儿   
特惠价代码(可选)
取消
pokoj
recepce 1
snidarna
vyhled
recepce 2
特价优惠

每次预订时,输入特别优惠服务的代码:AVEHOTELS,便可以得到这次预订的13%的折扣。

保证最低价格对于直接在我们这里预订房间的,我们保证提供最低价格。

小季酒店

布拉格Little Quarter旅馆在布拉格历史中心地带,位于著名的国王加冕必经之路,聂鲁达大街上。房间在较高层,整个夏季,从屋顶平台上可观赏布拉格城堡和佩特亲公园令人难以忘怀的美丽风景。

附近有许多最令人感兴趣、最古老的布拉格名胜古迹、餐厅、咖啡馆、音乐俱乐部、酒吧、商店。

Free WI-FI

怎样找到我们

联系我们

地址:

Nerudova 21/246
布拉格 1, 110 00
GPS: 50°5'18.192N, 14°23'57.835E

酒店大堂:

电话: +420-257 212 029
E-mail: LQ@avehotels.cz
Skype: littlequarter.avehotels

路线

公共交通:

地铁: Malostranská站,A线
有轨电车:Pohořelec站,22线,23路(下坡行驶)
有轨电车: Malostranské náměstí站,
12路,15路,20路,22路,23路,97路(上坡行驶)

私家车:

酒店历史和周围环境

聂鲁达大街是国王加冕的必经之路,它主要连接着城堡区与小城区。直至1711年,始建于13世纪的斯特拉霍夫门几乎把这条街从中间断开。但是今天此处的建筑大都是巴洛克风格的外墙,有些房屋还保留了中世纪内部结构。街道的斜坡是过去面临的最大问题,部分街道的问题用三角形椽木锤悬平衡器解决了(横梁)。这些曾经用德语标注为Sparren(椽木的意思),17世纪至19世纪这条街命名为Sparrengasse椽木街。后来它被曲解地翻译成捷克语 Ostruhová,意思是马刺,而马刺这个街名一直沿用到19世纪末。之后这条街才用作家杨•聂鲁达的名字命名。那时人们曾经考虑过在此安装齿轨电车。

布拉格城堡

捷克历代国王皇宫和总统的官邸毋庸置疑,它不仅仅是布拉格的,也是捷克共和国的最著名的地点。公元9世纪末,普热米斯尔王朝的公国的公爵在此建立第一座府邸。布拉格城堡区发展的最重要的时代是查理四世统治时期,在他的倡导下城堡得以大规模地扩建,并建成了哥特式的城堡。之后在雅盖隆国王弗拉基斯拉夫在位时进入到繁荣发展时期,重新加固了城池,建成了多个厅室,这些主要归功于建筑师本尼迪克特 •瑞德,其最著名的代表作是独一无二的弗拉基斯拉夫大厅,它是中欧最大的哥特式晚期的大厅。又例如路德维奇翼厅,它是文艺复兴式建筑风格。1541年的大火灾,严重地毁坏了城堡,但这些也无法阻止这个国家中心的不断发展。哈布斯堡王朝的统治者们登上了捷克国王的宝座,关注着城堡的发展,特别是鲁道夫二世皇帝,他定都布拉格,提出对城堡面貌进行了多处翻修改缮,并且建造了新的花园建筑。三十年战争之后,布拉格城堡仅仅是哈布斯堡皇帝的行宫。直到18世纪的下半叶,哈布斯堡王朝的皇帝表示对布拉格城堡感兴趣,很可惜采取了错误的方式,他们主张改建城堡,基本破坏了它原有的古朴的风格和特色。这个所谓的“特雷西亚”重建计划,虽然已经付诸现实,把今天城堡宫殿连为一个整体,展现了布拉格的主基调风光,但这一切是用古典主义统一作为代价。在共和国成立时城堡被确定为总统办公地点之后,建筑师更为谨慎地开展城堡修缮工作。具有代表性的建筑师就是约瑟•布雷池尼克。迄今为止他的作品成为不放弃现代手段而成功运用敏感干预手段的范例。捷克共和国第一任总统瓦茨拉夫•哈维尔也依此延续对城堡的继续修缮。

布拉格城堡,这里不仅有圣维特大教堂、旧皇宫、圣乔治会堂和修道院、贵族研究所机构、罗伯克维茨宫、最高司令官府邸、黑塔、副主教休息室、布拉格城堡画廊、黄金小巷、白塔、达力波尔塔、鹿壕沟、马术学校、狮子庭院、安娜王后的夏宫--- 观景楼、球室、还有布拉格城堡花园、以及其他名胜古迹。

圣维特教堂

布拉格最大的教堂,波西米亚的国王皇家陵墓所在地。在教堂内部的罗曼式的礼堂中珍藏着查理四世统治时产生的加冕皇冠珍宝。

小城广场的圣尼古拉教堂

1704---1752年间,在原来的哥特式教堂之上建成了最著名的、最富丽堂皇的布拉格巴洛克式教堂。因为建筑大师蒂恩森霍菲尔父子高超的直觉,所以建造了城堡之下的主基调建筑,还有整个小城区盆地中具有空间感的集市。教堂内丰富的装饰与其外部相一致,巨大的穹顶壁画、圣人雕塑和教会的师者的雕像尤为突出。莫扎特曾经在这所教堂里弹奏过管风琴。

伏尔特波夫花园

很显然布拉格最美丽的花园建于18世纪上半叶。来自沃特巴的伯爵瑟子慕在原有两幢房子之上建造了一幢不大的宫殿,其后便是过去的几个葡萄园,而花园的产生要归功于他的孙子来自沃特巴的杨•约瑟夫,花园的建筑师是弗兰兹•马克西米立安•甘聂卡。约1720年他完成了一个项目,利用倾斜地形的优势实现并完善了意大利风格的花园。基于轴向系统和梯田逐渐增高,其支撑墙是巴洛克式的雕像和花瓶画廊。园中雕刻作品出自捷克伟大的雕刻家马提亚斯•贝尔纳德•布劳恩。楼梯将游客带到花园最高点,从这里可以欣赏到周围宫殿和古建筑以及小城区众多塔楼的美景。

佩特任山

佩特亲山顶(它的名字来自拉丁文“彼得”这个词---磐石)收口于小城的盆地的西部:斜坡被哥特式的石头墙分隔。石头墙是查理四世命令建造的(根据史料记载,查理四世为了让布拉格的穷人能得到生存的食物---所以把它称作饥饿墙)。中世纪葡萄园在这里发展并蔓延,19世纪中叶伯爵荷德克提议后,建立了花园。

在佩特亲顶端200米的高处,1891年正值庆祝本土展览之际,建立了60米高的钢铁结构的观景塔,是根据法国的埃菲尔铁塔复制而成。登上塔的200个阶梯,透过玻璃坡道不仅可以看见布拉格城堡和整个布拉格盆地,而且也可以凝视首都盛大广阔的景色。佩特亲公园一年四季吸引着人们前来这里进行愉悦的散步。

罗蕾塔

布拉格游客访问率最高的名胜古迹之一就是罗蕾塔教堂。以前是宗教朝圣之地。建于17世纪上半叶。被称作圣家(圣诞老人的家),是由罗伯克维茨家族的贝尼格娜根据意大利的罗蕾塔的圣家拷贝过来的。接下来逐步出现了回廊,后又加建了礼拜堂,其中最重要的是克里斯托弗礼拜堂。之后凯里安 •依格那茨•蒂恩森霍菲尔建造了圣婴诞辰教堂。同时顶级的巴洛克式的教堂正面形成,早期的巴洛克式的楼塔中具有布拉格最有名的游览景胜------钟乐,由27个钟组成,铜钟在每个小时准时演奏玛丽安歌曲《一千次问候你》。
罗蕾塔的又一吸引人们的是举世闻名的珍宝收藏,包含许多珍贵的弥撒用具,其中占主导地位的是钻石圣体匣,上面镶嵌着6500颗钻石。

AVE酒店 facebookinstagramtripadvisoryelpfoursquareTwitterYoutube

© Provozovatel: AVE a.s. zapsaná v obchodním rejstříku vedeném u Městského soudu v Praze, oddíl B, vložka 68 Pod Barvířkou 6/747, 150 00, Prague 5, IČO: 00505641, VAT: CZ00505641
Podle zákona o evidenci tržeb je prodávající povinen vystavit kupujícímu účtenku. Zároveň je povinen zaevidovat přijatou tržbu u správce daně online; v případě technického výpadku pak nejpozději do 48 hodin.

这个网站可用于提供多项服务,个性化的广告以及为网站访问率提供cookie浏览器数据分析。 您同意使用这个网站的上述条件。我同意。 更多信息

Hostel Little Quarter
+420 257 212 029
EN EN MENU
AVE Hotels facebookinstagramtripadvisoryelpgoogle+foursquare
Reservation / Check Availability   →
Reservation
Check-in date  
Departure date  
Adults
Children / Infants   
Special offer / rate code (optional)
Cancel
nerudovka
vyhled
pokoj
terasa

Hostel Little Quarter

Little Quarter is located in Nerudova street, directly on the famous Royal Route, which winds through the heart of the historical centre of Prague. It is intended primarily for young travellers. Rooms on the top floors and a roof patio opened during the summer offer unforgettable view of the Prague Castle and Petřín Hill.

In the vicinity of the hotel, visitors will find the oldest and most interesting monuments and a number of restaurants, cafés, music clubs, bars and shops.

Free WI-FI

SPECIAL OFFER

Up to 10% discount for EARLY Bird reservation ONLINE (32 and more days before arrival)

-10% discount for FACEBOOK booking.

Where to find us?

Contacts

Address:

Nerudova 21/246
Praha 1, 110 00
GPS: 50°5'18.192N, 14°23'57.835E

Reception:

Phone: +420-257 212 029
Mobil: +420-724 011 080
E-mail: LQ@avehotels.cz
Skype: littlequarter.avehotels

how to find us?

Public transport:

Metro: station Malostranská, line A
Tram: stop Pohorelec
line no. 22 (and then down the hill)
Tram: stop Malostranske namesti
line no. 12, 20, 22 (and then up the hill)

By car:

SPECIAL OFFER

Up to 10% discount for EARLY Bird reservation ONLINE (32 and more days before arrival)

-10% discount for FACEBOOK booking.

The history of the hotel and nearby

Nerudova Street forms a part of the Royal Mile and represents the main connection between Hradčany and the Lesser Side. Until 1711, it was divided into two parts by the Strahov Gate, which stood approximately in its half from the 13th century. Although the majority of facades on the houses come from the Baroque period, some of the houses were build already in the middle Ages. Its steep incline has always posed a problem and in the past it was solved by the so-called plumbing rules, which were called Sparren in German. From the 17th to the 19th century, a distorted form of this word gave the street its name - Sporengasse, which was translated into Czech as Spur Street (Ostruhová ulice). The name of the street was changed in the 19th century when it was named after Jan Neruda, a famous Czech writer of the period. At about the same time, a construction of a rack railway in Nerudova Street was considered.

Prague Castle

The residence of the Czech kings and presidents is undoubtedly the most significant place not only in Prague but also in the entire country. Přemyslid princes moved their seat here at the end of the 9th century. However, the most important period for the development of the Prague Castle was during the reign of Charles IV, who initiated extensive reconstruction and construction works in the Gothic style. The end of the period of rapid development falls to the period of reign of Ladislav Jagiello, who refortified the Castle and added new halls to it. The majority of these halls were created in cooperation with Benedikt Ried, whose most significant piece of work is represented by the extraordinary Vladislav Hall - the most magnificent hall of the late Gothic period in Europe, and by the Ludwig Wing built already in the Renaissance style. Even a fire that erupted in 1541 and severely damaged the buildings of the Castle did not stop the development of this center of the Czech lands. Further flourishing of the Castle was secured by the first Habsburg rulers on the Czech throne, particularly Rudolph II who made Prague his seat and dramatically changed the Castle by a number of new buildings and gardens. However, after the Thirty Years' War, Habsburgs made Prague only their secondary residence. Their interest returned in the second half of the 18th century in a somewhat problematic manner: the fundamental reconstruction they initiated at that time irreversibly changed the historical character of the Castle. Although, the Theresian Reconstruction resulted in the current form of a coherent front of palaces dominating the Prague scenery, its toll was unification of the Castle in the Classicist style. The architects taking care of the Castle after it had become the seat of the president of the newly established republic showed more respect and thoughtfulness. Particularly the work of Josip Plečnik sets until today the example of sensitive interventions into historical architecture that do not give up on modern approaches. These approaches were foundation of the reconstruction initiated by the first Czech president Václav Havel.

The Prague Castle is not only the St. Vitus cathedral but also the New and the Old Royal Palaces, Basilica and Monastery of St. George, Institute of Gentlewomen, Lobkowicz Palace, The Supreme Burgher's House, the Black Tower, Vikárka, Prague Castle Picture Gallery, the Golden Lane, the White Tower, Daliborka tower, Stag Moat, Riding School, Lion's Court, Summer Royal Palace - Belveder, Ball Game Hall as well as the gardens of the Prague Castle and other monuments.

St. Vitus Cathedral

The biggest cathedral in Prague was built during the reign of the emperor Charles IV in the place of a Romanesque basilica. It houses the remains of Czech rulers and the Bohemian Coronation Jewels.

St. Nicholas Church at Malostranské Square

The most magnificent and significant building of the Prague Baroque was built in the place of an old Gothic church between 1704 and 1752. Thanks to the mastery and intuition of its creators - father and son Dientzenhofer – it constitutes the landmark of the settlement around the Prague Castle and forms the market space of the Lesser Side Valley. Rich decorations in the interior of the church correspond with its exterior. It is distinguished by a ceiling fresco and sculptures of saints and religious teachers. The organ was used by W.A. Mozart.

Vrtbovská Garden

Probably the most beautiful garden of Prague was created in the first half of the 18th century in the place of a former vineyard behind a smaller palace, which was built by the Count Sezima of Vrtba to replace to burgher houses. However, the foundation of the garden was the work of his grandson Jan Josef of Vrtba, who assigned its creation to architect František Maxmilián Kaňka. Around 1720, he designed the project that perfectly utilized the sloping terrain to create an Italian-style garden based on a system of axes and gradual stratification of terraces. The supporting walls of terraces form the foundation of the gallery of vibrant Baroque sculptures and vases created by Mathias Bernard Braun, the greatest sculptor of the Czech Baroque. A system of stairs leads the visitors all the way the highest point of the garden that opens up an enchanting view over the roofs of the neighboring palace and houses as well as numerous Lesser Side Towers.

Petřín Lookout Tower

Petřín hill (name probably derived from the Latin petra - rock) closes the Lesser Side valley from the West: its slope is divided by a Gothic stone fortification built upon the order of Charles IV (the legend says that the reason for the construction was to provide work and subsistence to the poor of Prague - hence its name Hunger Wall, Hladová zeď). In the Middle Ages, the hill was used as a vineyard, and later on, in the half of the 19th century, it was transformed into a garden based on the decision of Count Chotek.
On the summit of the hill in the altitude of 200 m, a 60 m high lookout tower was constructed on the occasion of the General Land Exhibition in 1891. Its construction copies the famous Eiffel Tower in Paris. There are 200 steps leading to the top of the tower. Its glass-walled ramp opens up a fascinating view not only of the Prague Castle and the entire Prague valley but also of the surroundings of the capital.
The Petřín garden invites to relaxing walks in all seasons of the year.

Loreta

One of the most visited monuments of Prague is Loreta, originally a place of pilgrimage built in the first half of the 17th century. It was created around the so-called Santa Casa founded by Benigna Lobkowicz based on the famous Santa Casa in Loreto, Italy.
This rectangular house was gradually surrounded by arcades, to which chapels was being added. In the place of the main chapel, Christoph and Kilian Ignaz Dientzenhofer later built the church of the Nativity of Our Lord. At the same time, a new facade in the style of High Baroque, adjacent to the early Baroque tower, was also built. The tower houses one of the most famous Prague attractions - the carillon, formed by 27 bells, plays a Marian song "A thousand times we greet thee" every hour. The carillon mechanism works on the principle of a metal cylinder. Loreta attracts tourists also by its renowned treasury with the collection of precious liturgical objects dominated by a diamond monstrance adorned by 6 500 diamonds.

AVE Hotels facebookinstagramtripadvisoryelpgoogle+foursquare
©Provozovatel: AVE a.s. zapsaná v obchodním rejstříku vedeném u Městského soudu v Praze, oddíl B, vložka 68 Pod Barvířkou 6/747, 150 00, Prague 5, IČO: 00505641, VAT: CZ00505641